Board of Directors


USH is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. Board members are elected for a 2-year term. This group meets monthly, with a part of each meeting set aside for public participation. On the fourth Sunday each month, members of the Board meet informally with members after the service to discuss news, seek feedback and answer questions.

The current officers are:

The 2021-22 Board of Directors

Rob Spector: President 
Eve Pech: President Elect  
Bob Hewey: Treasurer
Peter Meny: Spiritual Life Council Chair
Jon Covault: Administration Council Chair
Dana Donovan: Social Justice Council Chair
Tina Davies: Community Within Council Chair
Rev. Terry Cummings, Interim Minister (ex-officio)


To contact any of these groups, please refer to the USH directory or contact the office.

The structure of councils, sub-councils and committees at USH: